January 25, 2014

by JKL

The meeting was called to order at 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific.

  • P – Eric Byler, President
  • P – Egberto Willies, Vice President
  • P – Jeanene Louden, Treasurer
  • P – Dan Aronson
  • P – Cameron Kruger
  • P – Justin Brown
  • P – DeLann Williams

A special meeting was called to consider a motion to remove DeLann Williams from the Board of Directors per Bylaws Article IV, Section 6. The points of the motion were discussed with Del’s participation. Del was then excused from the call for further discussion and the vote. The motion passed unanimously (DeLann Williams not present).

Respectfully submitted:

The Minutes Team